Committee Chairs

County Trefoil Guild Chairman

Elaine Diack Email:

Chair of Finance

Frances Tebbutt Email:

The Chair of Finance supports the work of the treasurers of various County assets and bank accounts to ensure the County Finances are maintained to comply with Charity Commission rules and regulations, including setting of budgets and preparation of Annual Statutory Accounts

Chair of Adult Leadership

Lynsey MacInthosh Email:

Chair of PR and Social Media


Chair of Programme and Events

Jane Smith Email:

Back to the top